Monday , February 24 2020
Home / venezuela / Epidemic of the use of electronic cigarettes by teenagers

Epidemic of the use of electronic cigarettes by teenagers



Published at 13:06 ET (06:06 GMT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Increases the use of electronic cigarettes among teenagers to 80% Play



1:31


Published at 17:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018

AIDS continues to be a concern in Argentina "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128170651-sida-argentina-enfermedades-transmision-sexual-vive-la -salud- azaret-00002213-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & cnwd = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128170651-sida-argentina -diseases -sexual-transmission-lives-the-health-azaret-00002213-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & cnwd = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:44


Published in 17:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Approve in the United States innovative cancer treatment "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128164353-cnnee-cancer-tratamiento-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181128164353-cnnee-cancer-tratamiento-full-169.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-diog-sizes =" (semi-eyes: 200px) 140px


1:39


Published in 15:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018

London fights obesity among children "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/160909172339-oxford-street-buses-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/160909172339-oxford-street-buses-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data-diog-sizes =" (semi-eyes: 200px) 140px


0:55


Published at 14:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018




0:30


Published at 11:53 ET (16:53 GMT) Monday, November 26, 2018

The key to stopping the ETS epidemic is to prevent "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126115215-enfermedades-transmision-sexual-prevencion-vive-la-salud -azaret -00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & cnwd = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181126115215-diseases- transmision-sexual -prevention-vive-la-health-azaret-00000000-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & cnwd = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:26


Published at 14:04 ET (19:04 GMT) Friday, November 23, 2018

These people broke records according to their weight "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123135831-personas-obsesas-de-la-historia-bravo-spark-00001502 -full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123135831-personas-obsesas-de -la- history-bravo-spark-00001502-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & cnwd = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


1:33


Published at 10:56 ET (15:56 GMT) Friday, November 23, 2018

Living Health: safe sex, healthy Latino food and special skills to improve "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123105528-this-saving-haves-the-health - promo-azaret-00004303-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & cnot = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123105528- This-Saturday-lives -the-health-promo-azaret-00004303-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & cnwd = 1 140w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 140px


0:47


Published at 09:14 ET (14:14 GMT) Friday, November 23, 2018

How to help my disabled child be independent? "Data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181123080439-hijos-con-discapacidad-adultos-ayuda-quien- los-cuida-pkg-marisa-azaret-00004212- full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018 / 11/181123080439-children-with-disability -adultos-help-who-los-cuida-pkg-marisa-azaret-00004212-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data- diog-sizes =" (semi-vis: 200px) 140px


1:24


Published in 12:03 ET (17:03 GMT) Thursday, November 22, 2018

The lowest number of abortions in the United States in ten years "data-lazy-src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181108143825-cnnee-embarazo-full-1691.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 "data-lazy-srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/11/181108143825-cnnee-embarazo-full-1691.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 140 & h = 80 & crop = 1 140w "data -lawdd-sizes =" (semi-eyes: 200px) 140px


0:48



Source link