Tuesday , August 9 2022

201 Our BYW Awards: time and channel to see a Latin music ceremony from the US | Univision Lighting | Music



[ad_1]

Thursday, February 21, issue No. 31 a Lo Nuestro Awards o Univision with the presence of outstanding artists of Latin music and there Natti Natasha Part as a favorite with 15 nominations.

After her, she's discovered J Balvin a Bunny Bunny with 12 nominations each; Ozuna with 10; Nicky Jam with 8; and finally, Becky G, The Maluma a Wisin with seven nominations.

► Our Loans Awards: Daddy Yankee is honored for his musical career Photographs
► Lo Nuestro Awards: J Balvin, Anitta and other artists who will perform in the gala

This edition of Lo Nuestro Awards There will be seven new categories: Artist Sierreño of the Year, Social Artist of the Year, Crossover of the Year Cooperative, Replay of Song of the Year, Simple of the Year, Remix of the Year and Taith of the Year.

AmericanAirlines Arena from Miami, Florida (United States) will include the latest technology developments for special performers of exhibitors such as Marc Anthony, The Prince Royce, The Thalia a Reik.

TIME TO CHANNEL

You can follow the ceremony of the Prizes Our Our 2019 On Thursday, February 21, live the red carpet anteroom and the expected award ceremony in Aberystwyth Univison through DirecTV United States Channel 402 (East) and Channel 403 (West).

Red Carpet Night of Stars & # 39;
Mexico: 7:00 p.m.
Peru: 8:00 p.m.
Ecuador: 8:00 p.m.
Colombia: 8:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 9:00 p.m.
Chile: 10:00 p.m.
Ariannin: 10:00 p.m.
United States: 6:00 p.m. (Pacific Ocean), 9:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
Spain: 2:00 a.m. (Friday, February 22)

Awards Ceremony
Mexico: 8:00 p.m.
Peru: 9:00 p.m.
Ecuador: 9:00 p.m.
Colombia: 9:00 p.m.
Venezuela: 10:00 p.m.
Chile: 11:00 p.m.
Ariannin: 11:00 p.m.
United States: 7:00 p.m. (Pacific Ocean), 10:00 p.m. (Eastern Time)
Spain: 3:00 a.m. (Friday, February 22)

[ad_2]
Source link