Sunday , April 11 2021

Ronaldo and Mourinho congratulate Vitória – V. Setúbal

Cristiano Ronaldo, Juventus player, and José Mourinho, Man coach. United, shows the presence of yesterday, through video, in the gala commemorating 108 years since V. Setúbal. On the night Jose Semedo was awarded Player of the Year award, CR7 sent a message congratulating his "Semi" friend and congratulated Vitória, a post that was rebuilt by Special One.

Cristiano Ronaldo left Congratulations to V. Setúbal

"Always, you have to send a great eye, brother, you are from the family and I'm honored that you have won this prize in the great Vitória! I love a club big and I'll follow it, "says Cristiano. In the case of Mourinho, with Silvino Louro and Ricardo Formosinho alongside, he was more concise. "Here, the Victoria Victoria is a great deal for everyone, many years of life and history," he said.

Those who sent video messages to the party were also José Fonte and Silvestre Varela, A for international Portugal, which have often gone through Bonfim. André Sousa, son of former captain and trainer of the Sadinos, Hélio Sousa, the best young player, and Tomás Azevedo was elected. Catching in football, Sandro Mendes (former captain and current sports director) and Carlos Cardoso (formerly the 1960s and 1970s and former coaches) received awards of recognition.

"Victorians of Manchester United" did not forget the sadinos birthday

The president, Vitor Hugo Valente, was confident. "We want to stabilize football in the 1st League, predict new routes and goals to give Victory in line with the past and fight for places that give access to Europe. We arrived, he dreamed ", he emphasized, taking a positive 11 months in post:" We fight to mitigate the inequalities that exist in Portuguese football. "

As well as the coach trained by Lito Vidigal, Pedro Proença, president of the Alliance, and Maria das Dores Meira, mayor of Neuadd y Ddinas Setúbal, were present on the night that emblems were given to members with 25, 50 and 75 years of members. Zequinha was awarded the money.

Source link