Monday , January 17 2022

Portugal vs. Poland: 1-1 summary and goals, without Cristiano Ronaldo, for the UEFA Fight UEFA League | Total Sports | World football



[ad_1]

Portugal a Poland, starred Ronaldo and Lewandowski, join one Tuesday in the last game of group 3 UEFA Nations League where there was not much game, as the Poles were down and the Lusos had secured the final to the final.

The game was boring, without clear supervision and with a few scoring opportunities for both teams.

During the first half, Portugal took the ball, although the goalkeeper of Juventus Turin was harassing the goal of Szczesny.

Portugal vs. Poland

Portugal vs. Poland: summary of the game.

The goal of the Lusitanians was to reach pieces, after a corner kick by Renato Sanches, who finished the back of the Polish goal, front of the Sevilla André Silva, who beat him perfectly on the first job.

After the home side, the Poles responded, they had more opportunities and even a ball crash in the old post of Beto.

After the break, he confirmed the resumption that a Polish team had all the intentions of turning the game around.

The turning point came in the 64 minutes, when Porto's midfielder Danilo was eliminated after falling down inside the area and avoiding a clear chance of goal for the Napoli Milik attacker.

The opponent himself, who has 4 goals in each of the 10 Serie A Italian games, is responsible for throwing the upper penalty, which he must repeat because one of the & # 39; all members go to the area before firing.

After the withdrawal, Portugal was giving up the assault and when Poland was seeking more competitive goals.

The meeting also played as an initial and completed its third game with the absolute side, the Portuguese side of the Real Sociedad Kevin Rodrigues.

After the final whistle, Portugal comes to the collection on the group stage with 8 points, and then Italy with 5 and Poland closes group 3 with 2 points, so it's & # 39; Come down to League B.

PORTUGAL | Beto; João Cancelo, Pepe, Ruben Dias, Rodrigues; Renato Sanches, Danilo, William Carvalho, Rapha Guerreiro; Rafa Silva, André Silva.

POLAND Szczesny; Bereszynski, Cionek, Bednarek, Kedziora; Frankowski, Krychowiak, Klich; Grosicki, Zielinski, Milik.


AND PREVIOUS

This meeting will be broadcast on the DirectcTV Sports HD signal in South America, except for Brazil, which will be viewed by TNT Sports and Esporte Interativo Plus. In Mexico and part of Central America, by Sky HD. In the United States by Univision Deportes with ESPN + and in the United Kingdom by Sky Sports Button Red.

Extract from Portugal, which has already been applied to Four Four & # 39; from UEFA Countries League, hoping to close the best way of the A-3 group, which has two wins and subtraction.

The Spanish team that runs Fernando Santos, has tied last Saturday with goals against Italy, which allowed him to secure his ticket to the final phase of the League of Nations, where It will also be home.

Poland, ordered Jerzy Brzęczek, has finished in the same group, with one unit, and will fall into group B next season.

The Poles played a friendly game against the Czech Republic on Thursday in the city of Gdansk, where they were falling 0-1.

Portugal vs. Poland – timescales in the world

1:45 p.m. in Mexico
2:45 pm in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, United States (Chicago) (New York +1, Washington +1, Florida +1, Nevada -2)
3:45 p.m. Venezuela, Bolivia
4:45 pm in Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay
8:45 pm in Spain, Italy, France, Germany
10:45 pm in Qatar and Saudi Arabia
03:45 pm Wednesday in China
04:45 on Wednesday in Japan and South Korea.

Portugal vs. Poland – likely alignments

Portugal: Rui Patrício, José Fonte, Mário Rui, João Cancelo, Rúben Dias, Pizzi, Bruma, William Carvalho, Rúben Neves, Bernardo Silva, André Silva.

Poland: Lukasz Skorupski, Marcin Kamiński, B. Bereszyński, Tomasz Kędziora, Jan Bednarek, Mateusz Klich, G. Krychowiak, Piotr Zieliński, P. Frankowski, Kamil Grosicki, Robert Lewandowski.

[ad_2]
Source link