Tuesday , August 3 2021

León Chivas beat 1-0 in the semi-finals of Liga MX | TOTAL SPORTS



Lion win 1-0 to Chivas of Guadalajara in the framework of the second clause of the semifinals of the Liga MX Opening Tournament. The duel happened at León Stadium.

LOOK: Barcelona lost in its visit to Cádiz and is moving further away from the top in LaLiga

When 18 minutes of the first half were played, a great combination of the visiting team emerged in the Chivas district of Guadalajara.

Joel Campbell accepted without a mark and with a touch scored the 1-0 part of the match, where ‘La Fiera’ is placed in the MX League final.

Leon vs. Chivas: Aim by Campbell (Sure)

Confirmed lines:

Just a minute:

LOOK: “At 40, he will continue to score a lot of goals”: Di Natale’s prediction about Cristiano

After a heart attack at the Akron stadium, where ‘La Fiera’ achieved a positive result on their visit, by a 1-1 draw against ‘Sacred Flock’. At that meeting, Pedro Aquino played from the beginning of the engagement.

SCHEDULE IN THE WORLD:

México – 9:00 pm

Perú – 10:00 pm

Ecuador – 10:00 pm

Colombia – 10:00 pm

Bolivia – 11:00 pm

Venezuela – 11:00 pm

Chile – 0:00 (Sunday, December 6)

Paraguay – 0:00 (Sunday, December 6)

Argentina – 0:00 (Sunday, December 6)

Uruguay – 0:00 (Sunday, December 6)

Brazil – 0:00 (Sunday, December 6)

Spain – 4:00 am (Sunday, December 6)

For tonight’s game, coach Ambriz would bet again on the Ecuadorian Mena in the offseason and Pedro Aquino, a national midfielder, for the recovery of the ball.

LOOK: Barcelona lost in their visit to Cádiz and is moving further away from the top in LaLiga

Where to SEE LIVE León Vs. Chivas?

You can follow the duel between the two teams through Claro Sports, FOX Sports 2 Cono Norte, Afizziados, Marca Claro and FOX Sports Cono Norte. In addition, you can see minute by minute, events and goals from the El Comercio newspaper website.

A goalless equalizer or a victory for León, give him a direct pass to the final; However, if they tie 1-1, they must define the final with the penalty shootout.

CONFIRMATION EVENTS:

Lion: Rodolfo Cota, Andrés Mosquera, Fernando Navarro, William Tesillo, Jaine Barreiro, Luis Montes, Ángel Mena, Jean Meneses, Pedro Aquino, Joel Campbell and Emmanuel Gigliotti.

Chivas: Raúl Gudiño, Gilberto Sepúlveda, Miguel Ponce, Jesús Sánchez, Hiram Mier, Cristian Calderón, Jesús Molina, Uriel Antuna, Fernando Beltrán, Alexis Vega and José Juan Macías.

According to criteria

Trust project

Know more

More at DT:

Juventus turned the score around and beat Torino at Allianz Stadium

Real Madrid, with Bono’s own goal, beat Sevilla for LaLiga

Ronald Koeman after defeating Barcelona: “It’s disappointing, but you have to accept it” [VIDEO]

Barcelona vs Cádiz: Negredo took advantage of errors from Lenglet and Ter Stegen to score the final 2-1 | VIDEO

Recommended video:

International Football: Laporta responds to Neymar’s statements on the issue of Messi | VIDEO

Source link