Tuesday , August 9 2022

TXT Group Boy Boy Big Hit Reveals Track List for Debut With "The Dream Chapter: STAR"


TXT has given a new preview of its first time by revealing the list of tracks for their first release!

On February 22 at KST midnight, the five-member group under Big Hit Entertainment showed the tracking list for "The Dream Chapter: STAR."

It contains five songs: "Blue Orangeade," "Crown," "Our Summer," "Cat & Dog," and "Star & No" (literal translation).

TXT has also released two sets of first-time concept images, which will be on March 4.

How does this article make you feel?

Source link