Sunday , June 26 2022

Wang Zhongwang! Real Madrid won three consecutive championships before the ancients 4 times to win the pressure against Barcelona _ Solari


Original title: Wang Zhongwang! Real Madrid won three consecutive championships before the old people 4 times to win the Barcelona pressures

Compared to Kashima Antlers, who had been defeated in the final Cup of the World Cup two years ago, another Asian team beat this night in Abu Dhabi, Real Madrid, Al Ain. In 2018, the Galaxy war not only completed the three consecutive championships in the Champions League, but also the three consecutive championships in the World Cup, once again a new history was set.

The Real Madrid wins have continued the European team's six-year consecutive glory of creating a World Cup in Europe since 2012. The last time a team that was not European Cup World Cup won in 2012 when Chelsea lost to the department . Lin Tien finished second. After that, Bayern and Barcelona won one championship, which won Real Madrid four times.

It's worth noting: Real Madrid was the first defensive club in the history of the World Cup Cup after winning last year's Guild victory. In each of the World Cup, Barcelona, ​​Bayern Munich International, Milan, AC Milan, Manchester United, Corinthians, São Paulo and Brazil International have never done this.o

Real Madrid was this time refurbishing a more detailed record, becoming a first team in World Cup history to complete three consecutive championships.

And how easy is it to finish the three consecutive championships at Clwb Byd? The World Cup finals are generally between European champions and South America champions. This means that they will have to win three consecutive championships or the Champions League, or the Champions Cup, three consecutive championships to move to the World Cup for three years in a row. Real Madrid's achievements today are based on championships and Champions League following three consecutive championships. Since the Champions League restructured to 2017, no team has successfully defended the Champions League, not only has Real Madrid been defended successfully, but has also achieved three consecutive years this year. And the Crown. Some people feel that Real Madrid wins the Champions League four times in 5 years, but the Galaxy war has won the World Cup four times in five years tonight.

Real Madrid won the World Cup Cup four times and has excelled Barcelona, ​​who won the World Cup Cup three times. The Red Army and the Blue won the championship for the first time in 2009. In 2011, Real Madrid has not won the World Cup. In 2015, Barcelona created the record of the World Cup Cup that won three times. Real Madrid now won the World Cup Cup four times in 2014, 2016, 2017 and 2018, excel Barcelona and become a team with the largest number of World Cup winners. The Champions League record wins all the World Cup and Real Madrid awards. The Galaxy war is the king of Europe and the king of the world.

If you count the Intercontinental Cup that was won in the 1960s and won the Toyota Cup in 1998 and 2002, Real Madrid has won seven championships in the club's interactive competition, which is also a new historical record.

Real Madrid only exceeds Barcelona in the World Cup wins, and then fits with Barcelona in an honors data competition. In history, Barcelona has won 25 La Liga titles, 30 King Cup championships, 13 West Conference Cup champions, 2 League Cup Champions, 5 Champions League titles, 3 World Cup Cups, 5 European Cup winners , 4 times. Winners of the European Cup Winner Cup and 3 times the Eva Duarte Cup have won 90 championship clasps in the team's history. Real Madrid will be 33 La Liga champions, 19 King Cup champions, 10 Western Conference Cup champions, 13 Champions League Champions, 4 World Cup winners, 3 Intercontinental Cup champion, 4 Euro Cup winners, 1 European Tournament tonight . UEFA Cup Champion and Champion of the Eva Duarte Cup 1st scored a total of 90 championship embroideries in the history of the team, the same as the Red and Blue Legion.

In addition, Solari came to be the first Argentine champion of the World Cup, no matter if Solari will leave after the end of the season, and irrespective of the future Real Madrid three-line record, Solari is intending to surpass alone Before Lope Teji, with the whole, Solari is the world champion coach tonight.

(Produced extensively by Sohu Sports) Reprinted without permissionGo back to Sohu and see more

Responsible editor:

Disclaimer: This article only represents the author itself, Sohu is the information publishing platform, and Sohu only provides information storage space services.


Source link