Thursday , May 26 2022

Manchester United vs. LIVE LIVE Young Boys through ESPN 2: by Group H of the Champions League BYW | Live Live Broadcast through TV and Internet | Date of Group H of the Champions League Total Sports | Champions League



[ad_1]

Manchester United vs. LIVE Young Boys: they will play Tuesday here (3:00 p.m. ONLINE BYW through ESPN 2) en Old Trafford by the 5th Group H Champions League date. The team from Mourinho is going for a win to try to make his trip to the last eighth before a shot to be deleted from Switzerland.

The game will be broadcast on the ESPN 2 signal for South America, except for Brazil that will see it through Esporte Interativo Plus. For Mexico and Central America on ESPN 3 e ESPN Sports. In Japan and in Germany by DAZN. In Italy for Sky HD. In France by RMC Sport. In Spain by Movistar +. In the United States by Univision Deportes and in the United Kingdom by BT Sport Live and BBC Radio 5 Live.

Manchester United José Mourinho is a great opportunity to set the 16th Champions League Championship, against one of the weakest competition clubs, Young Boys Swiss.

After his victory in the field of Juventus, with two goals in the final part of the conflict, the team in England, second in Group H with 7 points, relying on himself to achieve his European goal.

United United, where Alexi Sánchez is attacking Chile, does not have a good time in the Premier League, after giving a tough tournament against Crystal Palace last weekend and placed a seventh in the table with 21 points, far off The Manchester City leader is 35.

Young Boys Finally in a H group with one unit, trying to surprise at Old Trafford. The Swiss team is a leader in their league and won the previous 1-0 day in Lugano.

Manchester United vs. Young Boys – timescales in the world

2:00 pm in Mexico
3:00 pm in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, United States (Chicago) (New York +1, Washington +1, Florida +1, Nevada -2)
4:00 p.m. Venezuela, Bolivia
5:00 pm in Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguay
9:00 pm in Spain, Italy, France, Germany
11pm in Qatar and Saudi Arabia
04:00 on Wednesday in China
05:00 on Wednesday in Japan and South Korea.

Manchester United vs. Young Boys – likely lines

Manchester United: David de Gea, Ashley Young, Matteo Darmian, Chris Smalling, Victor Lindelöf, Juan Mata, Nemanja Matić, Paul Pogba, Jesse Lingard, Romelu Lukaku, Anthony Martial.

Young Boys: David von Ballmoos, Steve von Bergen, Loris Benito, Kevin Mbabu, Miralem Sulejmani, Sekou Sanogo, Djbril Sow, Christian Fassnacht, Sandro Lauper, Guillaume Hoarau, Roger Assalé.

Referee: Germany Felix Brych.

Stadium: Old Trafford, Manchester.

[ad_2]
Source link