Sunday , July 3 2022

Afon – Al Ain: timetable, television and how to watch Club Club World Cup online



[ad_1]

River Plate will be looking for a Club World Cup final today against the local Al Ain squad. Some of the Gallardo want to open the semifinals and seek victory then face Real Madrid or Kashima Japan. Most local fans are the hottest in Asia, giving the game a color before the final for permanence.

You can follow living the River – Al Ain: World Club with Ace.

Timetable: What time is the Plate River – Al Ain?

River and Urdd facing from 13:30 (Argentina time) in the Hazza bin Zayed, for the first semifinal of the Club World Cup. Here are the hours for each country:

  • Argentina: 13:30
  • Spain: 17:30
  • Peru: 11:30
  • Colombia: 11:30
  • Chile: 13:30
  • Mexico: 11:30
  • Venezuela: 12:30
  • United States (ET): 12:30

TV: Where to see the river – Al Ain?

And the duel between Libertadores semifinals Afon and Al Ain You can see it in the Fox Sports Premium Channel, which has included in the Football Pack. In the rest of South America, Fox Sports sees it.

Internet: How to continue the river online – Al Ain?

Through AS Argentina you can find everything that is related to the game between River Plate and Al Ain for the Club World Cup semifinals. We will make a preview of everything that happens before the definite game, and then tell the duel in Al Ain, minute a minute. Finally, once the referee calls the end, you will get all the reactions, including videos, statements and analysis of everything left by this River – Al Ain.

Coat / Flag Plate River

World Club

* Data was updated from December 18, 2018

Coat of Arms / Flag Al Ain

World Club

* Data was updated from December 18, 2018

[ad_2]
Source link