Lil Pump has been worried about her Harverd Dropout mixed for just now, since last January to be precisely when he published his first title, but after a number of defaults and delays the final finishing. The new Lil Pump sophomore album has arrived.

The first to follow up to 2017 in itself contains 16 songs and includes guest appearances by Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Smokepurpp, Quavo, Offset, YG, 2 Chainz, and Kanye West, the latter who appears to have previously heard one "I Love It." Meanwhile, producers are treated by Ronny J, Danny Wolf, Dee Money, Diablo, CBMIX, and more.

In the first instance, Pump had to go on the "Harverd Dropout" tour to support the album, but unfortunately that was canceled a few months ago. It is not clear if it intends to do it and hit the road this year or not, but at least we have some new music to keep over for the time being.

Now available on iTunes, fans can streamline the project as long as expected in its entirety (below). Take a hearing and let us know what you think!