Wednesday , February 26 2020
Home / bangladesh / Wind blows from field air

Wind blows from field air

The ball of the ball also plays in the country. Some familiar faces will fight in the war The only thing that sport likes is to improve sports in the country. Abahani and cricket people received most nominations. BFF has three Shooting Federation, the Carrom Federation, the Federation of Tennis and the Bangladesh Olympic Association. One-day captain Mashrafe Bin Mortaza one discussed This worker was nominated by the Awami League of Narail-2 seats. Players of both shared countries Arif Khan has turned his attention back to negative activities. His team did not trust him. The former national football player has won the title, but the Deputy Minister has been disappointed with the negative actions. His scandal did not remain hidden. Many obstacles in his nomination prevented him from entering into burdens, including the police force.

Testing Abhishek BCB current director Naimur Rahman Durjoy. Current constituency MP Manikganj-1 This year's nomination was received. His view of the formation of the national team and cricket development has been seriously considered.

AHM Mustafa Kamal Minister of Planning Current Vice President BCB Who was the president of ACC and ICC First Minister Sheikh Hasina has secured Dhaka Abahani's director this year. This nomination was nominated from Comilla-10 this year.

Nazmul Hasan, out of the field and field, continues to lead the country with the country's cricket. Abahani, current president of the BCB, is one of the chief executives. He does not know who to give a discount to discipline. A short time ago he was elected as the president of the AGP. The First Minister has ensured her that Kishoreganj-6 seats are being held.

The notable politician Saber Hossain Chowdhury. His previous identity as the cricket organizer was 1996-2001 until the post of the BCB president. One of the Abba's policy makers will choose from this Dhaka-9 constituency.

The Salman F Rahman Industrial will choose from Dhaka-1 seats. She has a huge role in building Sheikh Kamal Sports Complex. Sport's reputation is a sponsor. Abahani's policy maker, Salman F Rahman, is much more optimistic about sports sports.

Chair of the Parliamentary Committee on Youth and Sport, and sports face, Jahid Ahsan Russell. The President of the Carrom Bangladesh Federation has more of his fame than his reputation as a modern technology leader. He has a nomination of the Gazipur-2 constituency.

Abdus Salam Murshedi The former football wizard screwed the field, a maximum of 27 goals in a season in 1982. The senior president of the BFF was nominated for the Khulna-4 constituency.

Kazi Nabil Ahmed. Vice President of Bangladesh's Bangladesh Federation of Dhaka Abahani The constituency of Jessore-3 has nominated The former CEO of BFF and president of Chittagong Abahani Shamsul Haque Chowdhury had a ticket for Chittagong-12 seats.

The President of the Shooting Federation, director of the Minister of State for Power and Energy and Abduction, Nasrul Hamid Bipu in the Dhaka-3 constituency.

President of the Tennis Federation, the director of Abahani and the Minister of State for Foreign Affairs Shahriar Alam has been nominated for the Rajshahi-6 constituency.

Former vice president of the Gazi Cricketer, and president of Dhaka Mariners, Golam Golam, was Dastagir tickets for Narayanganj-1 seats.

Vice President of the former Athletics Olympic Association, Mahbub Ara Ginni, president of the Women's Sports Association, was nominated by Gaibandha-2.

General Secretary of the Athletics Federation Abdur Rakib Montu received a nomination from the Sylhet-3 constituency.

The leader of the national football team from Bangladesh, Aminul Haque, was nominated from Dhaka-14. The legendary football represented the national team from 1998 to 2010.

Source link