Friday , August 19 2022

Soumya is keeping in New Zealand


Although the one-day series against New Zealand is not good, but there are souvenirs in Tests. Photograph: AFP

Initially, the selectors did not keep it in the Testing series against New Zealand. He could not do well in the ODI series too. However, Soumya does not return to the country.

Soumya Sarkar has played the last Test of the Bangladesh team. In the Probation series against India and the West in November last year, the selectors did not keep it in the Testing series against New Zealand. Although Shakib Al Hasan is not sure to be confirmed in Tests, the one-day team girl to fill her vacancy is held in New Zealand. The team manager, Khaled Masud, confirmed the issue today.

Soumya has not just solved it. Shakib's Regular Testing captain would have to give responsibility to act & # 39; to anyone As last year, along with Captain Mahmudullah should be on the shoulder of responsibility.

Mashrafe Bin Mortaza's day captain, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin and Shafiul Islam were to return home. But team managers kept it out of Shakib's absence and strengthens the batting line. Mashrafe, Shafiul and Saifuddin have left New Zealand to leave the country for 12 noon. Manager, Masud, told Rubel-Sabbir that tomorrow afternoon will leave.

Zoratali & # began; Bangladesh team before flying New Zealand. First, Taskin Ahmed fell on an injury, then Shakib came off. Very little, Bangladesh Bangladesh's assault attacks on it. Two members of the Probation team were taken in advance, so that at least one day preparations could be played in the game. Ultimately, Mominul Haque of that team of Christchurch was taken in the third ODI before Dunedin, if necessary, to serve XI! Mominul did not play in the third ODI until the end, but at the time of Soumya he will say what will happen.

The first Test of the three-game series will start in Hamilton on February 28.

Bangladesh Testing Team: Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal, Sadman Islam, Mominul Haque, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Taizul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Zayed, Syed Khaled Ahmed, Naim Hassan and Ibadat Hossain.

Source link