(Hoffem.com) Social Media The messaging of the Facebook message platform often sends embarrassing messages to someone who forgets the customer. However, this problem has not yet been answered.
Facebook will now launch a new feature to eradicate messages sent to a messenger. Can be deleted within 10 minutes by sending an incorrect message to someone through a new feature.
The message sent by the Facebook messenger could so long have deleted his mailbox. However, the message will be sent to the mailbox.
The new feature is listed as coming soon & # 39; in the Release Notes of the Version 191.0 of Messenger on the App Store.
In April of this year, criticism of Facebook chief executive Mark Zuckerberg was criticized to eliminate confidential messages. Later, Facebook agreed to bring a feature to everyone.
Favorite Technology / Ruhul