Monday , January 18 2021

Imruli BCB central agreement

Emraul Kayes has been discussing the issue after being discharged from the New Zealand trip. A new debate has started which will be returned to the team. Especially after the board president's statement on private television, the conversation goes on the air. And even if the uncertainty about returning to the national team has not stopped, he has good news for him. The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has returned to the central contract, said Imrul. President BCB Nazmul Hasan Papon confirmed the issue yesterday. The names of cricketers present in central contract this year were released following the Executive meeting. Rather than the determination of the year, rather than 10 people added to the degree and two other cricket. In addition, the BCB has added two more people instead of 3 in the Rukki category. As a whole, the number of cricketers in the contract is now 17. The Nazmul Hassan said, "Today, we had our first meeting this year, for both, sympathetically offered to board director Afzalur Rahman Sinha former minister of Islam Ashraful, who was seen with a single minute silence. In addition to financial penalties, the main discussion was to get a Permanent Stadium, BCB's central contract to renew the players. We have increased from 10 to 12 in line with the grade in the original contract. Apart from this, five people have been saved in the Rukki category. Imrul Kayes returned to this agreement.
In addition, the meeting was completed on the name of Peilot Khaled Masud as the manager of the New Zealand tour and the ICC racer, Shashanka Manohar, arriving. But the main discussion of this meeting was the central contract of the cricketers. BCB has been facing criticism if the number of cricketers has dropped to 10 in the contract year. Of all, there were 13 players in the last contract. Now 12 people have kept in the original agreement. Imrul has named as the new one in the grade. In addition, the young bats of Liton Kumar Das have been named in the category.
List of central contract players

A plus: Captain Mashrafe Bin Mortaza ODI, Captain Prawf and T20 Shakib Al Hasan, bat and wicketkeep Mushfiqur Rahim, Tamim Iqbal and Mahmudullah Riyadh all-rounder opener.
Grade A: Imrul Kayes, Mostafizur Rahman and Rubel Hossain.
& # 39; B & # 39; Scale: Mominul Haque Sourav, Taizul Islam, Mehedi Hasan Miraz to Liton Kumar Das.
Rookie: Abu Haider Rony, Mohammad Saifuddin, Syed Khaled Ahmed and Abu Zayed Rahi.

Most of this section reads

Source link