Monday , January 25 2021

The Messrs with van Gerwen and Smith LIVE on TV, Stream, Ticker

One month after the World Cup, the arrows fly again! The "Masters" in Milton Keynes is the first major dart tournament of the year on the program.

From 1st to 3rd February, the top 16 players will fight for the second title of the season after the 2019 CSP World Championship.

With the exception of number 4 in the world, Gary Anderson, who is refusing to take part due to back problems, all the top 16 stars of the world sites in the ArenaMK in Milton Keynes there. For the two-time global champion of Scotland, Stephen Bunting is moving forward.

Van Gerwen without an attempt against Clayton

In the first round, Dave Chisnall Daryl Gurney hit 10-8 hard. After that, Mensur Suljovic made it clearer that he did not let his counterparts Simon Whitlock from Australia beat Zinc – he played him 10: 1 against the wall.

He slept the 180-fold, his highest check was 81. Whitlock controlled only 32.

After that, Michael van Gerwen won the game against Jonny Clayton from Wales. He won a round of 16 in the final with 10: 5 and he met in the last quarter, namely, Mensur Suljovic.

On the second day, Joe Cullen made the first real surprise by feeding Rob Cross. Previously, James Wade had defeated Gerwyn Price. Also for Peter Wright he ran 16 to victory with victory. He won 10: 0.

DISPLAY: Now, the security of the first set – here's going to the SPORT1 Dart Shop

Will van van Gerwen win his fifth title?

A total of 200,000 pounds of money prize will be distributed. The winner will win 60,000 pounds and 5,000 for nine quarters.

The winner of the Masters record is Michael van Gerwen, who has won the title in each of the last four years. The other two winners of the tournament since 2013 are Phil Taylor and James Wade.

Last year, the Gerwen Champion of the World was in the final with 11: 9 against Raymond van Barneveld's coat.

An overview of the Masters schedule

Friday, 8pm, Round 1 / Round of 16 (Best of 19 Legs):
Daryl Gurney (Northern Ireland) – Dave Chisnall (England) 8:10 (finish)
Mensur Suljovic (Austria) – Simon Whitlock (Australia) 10: 1 (finish)
Stephen Bunting (England) – Darren Webster (England) 10: 9 (Info)
Michael van Gerwen (Netherlands) – Jonny Clayton (Wales) 10: 5 (finish)

Saturday, 8 pm, first round / round 16 (the best of 19 legs):
Gerwyn Price (Wales) – James Wade (England) 7:10 (finish)
Rob Cross (England) – Joe Cullen (England) 6:10 (finish)
Michael Smith (England) – Ian White (England) 10: 5 (finish)
Peter Wright (Scotland) – Adrian Lewis (England) 10: 9 (finish)

Sunday, 1:45 pm, last quarter (Best & 19 Legs):
Van Gerwen – Suljovic
Chisnall – Bunting
Cullen – Wade
Smith – Wright

Sunday, 8 pm, semi-final (Best of 21 Legs):
Van Gerwen / Clayton / Suljovic / Whitlock – Gurney / Chisnall / Bunting / Webster
Cross / Cullen / Price / Webster – Smith / White / Wright / Lewis

Sunday, approx 10.30pm, Final (Best 21 Leg):
Semifinals Winner 1 – Semifinals Winner 2

Here's how to track the Master Dart Darts:

television: – –
stream: DAZN
scores: – –

Source link