Thursday , July 7 2022

WhatsApp tricks to know if you had a blockage uncovered – 12/18/2018



[ad_1]

WhatsApp is the favorite qualification of Argentines to communicate We use to talk to family, friends, colleagues and even our heads. But unfortunately sometimes we are blocked by another person, although WhatsApp does not direct it: how can we know it?

The best and most civilian is to ask directly. You can send a message through another platform, email or phone call throughout the lifetime, and ask. You may have a broken cell phone, have decided to delete your account, do not use it frequently or change the number.

Then, we tell you 3 simple and concrete ways to know if they were effectively blocking you from the WhatsApp link list

Check it from another number

If you have a family member or friend at hand, you can ask them to see if the person you suspect is actually related to. Of course, if you do not have the agenda you must add it first.

If this second person can send you messages (with two acres) or observation different new profile picture or latest last related dateYour suspicions have been well established and prevent you.

Add a link to a group

WhatsApp groups have many uses but the most interesting in this case is to create a group with the person we suspect to block us.

Choose to create a new conversation and add the specific person. If everything is not obstructing everything, it will work if there are problems and it will automatically appear in the group. If WhatsApp tells you there is an error, it's probably that you've blocked you.

If you do not connect or do not change your profile image

More or less we all connect regularly. If the person we suspect is it used to connect and for days that have not answered, it could have been hindering you. We can know by entering a profile by clicking on its name in the conversation.

In your profile, we can see the last link date or if it's online. If it is "Connected" you have not been blocked, however, you can suspect that it has done if it was not linked for a long time.

The image of each profile can also be indicative. Once someone blockes us, they're giving us the best to update their image on our phone so so if someone who used to change it and often connect , but it has not been renovated for some time, maybe it has blocked you.

Source: La Vanguard

[ad_2]
Source link