Thursday , February 25 2021

Bronca in Boca for the Conmebol Court assembly

The Disciplinary Court consists of five members, but only three are the ones who will vote either to receive a Boca claim. This is Paraguayan Eduardo Gross Brown, the Venezuelan Amarilis Belisario and Chilean Cristóbal Buckets.

The other two are Argentina Diego Pirota, who was out of this decision about his nationality, and Antonio Meccia Brazil. Because the number must be odd – to avoid binding – among them, they had to decide to discriminate against someone else and those responsible.

Boca's anger is just related because the member who was banned came from Brazil, where a number of teams had already shown in favor of Xeneize. The clubs were Palmeiras, Gremio, Cruzeiro and Atlético Mineiro.

Source link