Saturday , July 2 2022

And the often WhatsApp that allows you to ignore your contacts



[ad_1]

There is a way to go without comment on WhatsApp: we show you how to increase the level of privacy of your account so that no-one can "see" you.


In recent years, it has become apparent that the most common messaging application is around the world Whatspp, currently with more than 1.5 billion users, is a reason why it has a large number of people, it is important to look after people's privacy.

With the advent of new updates of Whatspp the vulnerability of the application has also increased, which is often exposed to hacking; Information that is usually shared between one smartphone to another. Therefore, we would like to mention some security measures that you can apply to the application and thus avoid being "viewed" using the application and thus avoid all types of intervention.

Through Whatspp have put some "signs" in place to notify your contacts when you enter and read the messages in the application; There is also a way to prevent consumers from knowing if you had a photo, video or information.

For this, you have to enter the "Account / Privacy" option and touch the "Confirm reading" option, with it, you can get a little more privacy and prevent others from finding do you read a message or file sent.

Another way to strengthen security in Whatspp is to hide your profile picture so that you can only see your additional links. However, there are other options that you can choose to hide your profile profile: all users, only links on your list or anyone. It is important to mention that if you use this option, only your contacts will be able to see your "status" and the information that appears on your profile.

As well as everything mentioned already, there is another way to make sure that no user knows what time you will go into or leave Whatspp; In this case, you must specify the "Account / Privacy" and deactive option "Now to finish." Once, "so no-one can know what time you will go In to the application; However, it is important to mention that you will not be able to see your contact time access with this.

Here, we will show you more tricks to improve your privacy:

WhatsApp: How to send messages if they block you and still have a lot to say

[ad_2]
Source link