Tuesday , December 1 2020

Jaguares brings Bulls back down to the ground



Jaguares brings Bulls back to SuperSport


{"slug": "rugby", "name": "Rugby", "menu":[], "topics":[{"group_name":"Regional""topics":[{"name":"SuperRugby""slug":"super-rugby""parent_slug":"super-rugby""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{"group_name":"Regional""topics":[{"name":"SuperRugby""slug":"super-rugby""parent_slug":"super-rugby""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“group_name”:”Rhanbarthol””pynciau”:[{“name”:”SuperRugby””slug”:”super-rugby””parent_slug”:”super-rugby””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“group_name”:”Regional””topics”:[{“name”:”SuperRugby””slug”:”super-rugby””parent_slug”:”super-rugby””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}]}, {"group_name": "International", "topics":[{"name":"SixNations""slug":"six-nations""parent_slug":"six-nations""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"SixNations""slug":"six-nations""parent_slug":"six-nations""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”SixNations””slug”:”six-nations””parent_slug”:”six-nations””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”SixNations””slug”:”six-nations””parent_slug”:”six-nations””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "Sevens 2018 / 19", "slug": "sevens", "parent_slug": "sevens", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Rugby World Cup", "slug": "rugby-world-cup", "parent_slug": "rugby-world-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Rugby Championship", "slug": "rugby-championship", "parent_slug": "rugby-championship", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "International Rugby", "slug": "international-rugby", "parent_slug": "international-rugby", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[“logs”]}]}, {"group_name": "South Africa", "topics":[{"name":"Springboks""slug":"springboks""parent_slug":"springboks""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"Springboks""slug":"springboks""parent_slug":"springboks""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”Springboks””slug”:”springboks””parent_slug”:”springboks””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”Springboks””slug”:”springboks””parent_slug”:”springboks””uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[“logs”]}, {"name": "Currie Cup", "slug": "currie-cup", "parent_slug": "currie-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Currie Cup First Division", "slug": "currie-cup-first-division", "parent_slug": "currie-cup-first-division", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs ":[]}, {"name": "Varsity Cup", "slug": "varsity-cup", "parent_slug": "varsity-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}]}, {"group_name": "Europe", "topics":[{"name":"Pro14""slug":"pro14""parent_slug":"pro14""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{"name":"Pro14""slug":"pro14""parent_slug":"pro14""uri":null"hidden_tabs":[{“name”:”Pro14″”slug”:”pro14″”parent_slug”:”pro14″”uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[{“name”:”Pro14″”slug”:”pro14″”parent_slug”:”pro14″”uri”:null”hidden_tabs”:[]}, {"name": "Gallagher Premiership", "slug": "england", "parent_slug": "england", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "Top 14", "slug": "top14", "parent_slug": "top14", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}, {"name": "European Champions Cup", "slug": "champions-cup", "parent_slug": "champions-cup", "uri": null, "hidden_tabs":[]}]}], "featured": {"topics":[{“name”:”Super Rugby”,”slug”:”super-rugby”,”parent_slug”:”super-rugby”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Pro14″,”slug”:”pro14″,”parent_slug”:”pro14″,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Six Nations”,”slug”:”six-nations”,”parent_slug”:”six-nations”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Sevens 2018/19″,”slug”:”sevens”,”parent_slug”:”sevens”,”uri”:null},{“name”:”Springboks”,”slug”:”springboks”,”parent_slug”:”springboks”,”uri”:null}]}}


Source link